Getting pegged.

Clarisse Thorne wrote something once that stuck with me.  She said that “kink sex could be love sex as well”.

I had a pretty nice experience a while back.  A woman came over to my place, we smoked a little pot and she pegged me.  It was a really “sweet”.  It wasn’t anything earth shattering.  We weren’t in love and she’s not my partner.  It was more of a one off thing.  I almost felt as though she were doing it for me, as a favor.  There was one point when I made a moaning sound that was ‘feminine’ (for lack of a better way to describe it), and she perked up and smiled a bit and looked down at my eyes.  “Uh huh” she said, in recognizing that kind of moan.  She smiled.

*                     *                     *

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.